DONDDI

$49.95
  •  
    Please select a size.

    * Clearance items and gift cards are final sale. No refunds, returns or exchange.
    * Due to very low inventory, there may be delays in shipping this item

    Details

    Lookin’ for your perfect “classic little sandal” for the upcoming season?  DONDDI is it!  Her design is simple with a wide strap across vamp and adjustable ankle strap.  Try a muscle tee and faded denim skirt with these babies.

    • Various upper materials
    • Man made sole
    • Man made lining
    • .25 inch heel height

    SIZE & FIT

    SHIPPING & RETURNS

    SHIPPING:

    Receive Free Ground Shipping, no minimum, by entering promotional code SHIP at checkout. Free Shipping promotion is only valid for shipping addresses in the United States excluding Alaska, Hawaii, US Virgin Islands, Puerto Rico, Guam, military and air force bases. Please note, this promotion may not be combined with any other offers unless explicitly noted. The SHIP code is not valid on Clearance Items or Gift Card orders.

    Expedited orders must be placed before 1pm ET.
    We also offer expedited shipping – two day and next day on merchandise that is in stock.
    For further details, please visit our Shipping Policy page.

    RETURNS:

    For your convenience, we accept returns for items purchased at Steven and Steve Madden stores (only stores in the USA excluding Colorado and Utah locations and Steve Madden Outlets). We gladly accept returns of unworn merchandise within 30 days of delivery.

    If there is no store near you then you may obtain return authorization via phone, Live Chat, e-mail or by signing into your account and going into your order. The authorization requests must be made within 30 days from when your order is delivered.

    Shipping charges are not refundable and there is a $6.95 per order return fee that covers restocking and postage back to the warehouse. Clearance items and earring purchases cannot be returned or exchanged.

    Click here to view our full Return Policy

    Holiday Return Policy

    Orders placed November 1 through December 31 can be returned until January 31, 2018.

    DONDDI

    DONDDI is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 194.
    • y_2017, m_10, d_23, h_4
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_194
    • loc_en_US, sid_173055, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_steven-madden
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 38ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute and comfortable I bought these shoes about 2 months ago and I couldn't be happier with my purchase they go with everything!!!! And still yet super comfortable and easy to wear!! Steve Madden has always been one of my favorite shows brand my go to for any occasion When I need a nice shoe!! LOVE
    Date published: 2017-09-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sandals ever If you're going to spend money on a simple sandal, these are your best choice. They are literally the most comfortable shoes I own, they're incredibly simple, they come in a million colors (with new ones each season), and they hold up through everything life throws at them. I have walked through knee-deep water in these shoes, been caught in the rain multiple times, had beer spilled on them (also multiple times), and they still look great. I cannot stress enough how much I recommend these sandals over all others on the market.
    Date published: 2017-09-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versatile! I bought these at the beginning of the summer, and I'm so glad I did! They go with everything. Definitely my go to shoe!
    Date published: 2017-09-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without them These are my go to everyday spring/summer sandal, I just can't go wrong with them. Everything you could possibly want in one sandal. Staple!
    Date published: 2017-09-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Summer Sandal I had to buy these in multiple colors because I wear them all the time. I love these shoes because they are great for every day occasions and offer ankle support with the straps.I think every woman needs a staple sandal in her closet and these are my favorite.
    Date published: 2017-09-28
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Low Quality!! Very disapponted Hi, I purchased a pair of Steve Madden sandals with white straps and a beige bottom. They were my favorite sandals and were super cute. I've had it for a little over a month and while I was putting them on, the strap literally ripped in half. It wasn't even at a stitching point, the strap just ripped off. This was not what I expected from Steven Madden, which is a brand I used to value highly. I'm very disappointed and I hope you improve these shoes in the future.
    Date published: 2017-09-21
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality I hadn't wore these shoes much and the strap broke off. Really disappointed because they are unwearable now. Don't waste your money on this product.
    Date published: 2017-08-26
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Falling apart I got these shoes at the beginning of the summer (mid June) and I now have to throw them away they are so bad (early August) The strap holding the toes pulls up within days of having them -- fine, I can deal. I put half my foot in a puddle and the sole is coming unglued. The base is only a sheet of paper and provides no protection. The toe was immediately scuffed -- underneath is white so it is super noticeable. I thought they would be a great shoe for work and school but they haven't lasted the summer. Also, they have super loud heels so reconsider if you work in a quiet office.
    Date published: 2017-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! I am usually between a 9 1/2 and 10 so at first I ordered the 9 1/2. It was a little tight and I wasn't sure how much they would stretch as I broke them in, so I exchanged them for the 10. They are perfect and match everything! Although the 10's are a little wide on my foot, when I'm wearing them and walking around you can't tell at all. Absolutely in love with these go-to shoes!
    Date published: 2017-07-26
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from THESE ARE OK.. NOT WORTH PRICE I bought the pink suede shoes and I have to admit the shoes are very pretty! but the reason why I am going to give it a negative review is because of the material. The material was falling apart and parts of the shoe was unraveling. For how much these cost, I should not have this problem.
    Date published: 2017-07-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them but something on the inside squeaks... I bought these shoes in black a year ago and I LOVE them! The only thing I don't like is that something on the inside of the sole came apart and now audible squeaks whenever I walk This isn't usually a problem but it can get a little awkward
    Date published: 2017-07-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Second Pair of Donddi Purchased my second pair of tan Donddi awesome sandal last week (July 2017) because this sandal is classic and fit just right. The only problem I have with it is that the color is not as what is shown on the website. The color is not tan, it is very dark. My first Donddi was tan, this one is not. The color is more like a reddish or medium brown. I thought about returning it but I'm still undecided. I gave it 4 stars because of the color.
    Date published: 2017-07-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without these I bought these sandals 3 years ago, wore them to work and class practically lived in them. My original pair eventually broke and I couldn't last 3 days without them. They are a staple in my wardrobe and I looooove them.
    Date published: 2017-07-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from good things about them they are so comfortable and i wear them a lot and they are still in perfect shape
    Date published: 2017-06-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sandal I bought these shoes for my daughter and she loves them. Very comfortable and go with everything.
    Date published: 2017-06-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Absolutely love this shoe! I wear it all the time and get compliments often! Now I need it in every color.
    Date published: 2017-06-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Casual Sandal Ever This sandal is so simple, yet so cute. It can be dressed up or dressed down. Sizing is on point..
    Date published: 2017-06-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basic! bought these in black and tan and love them for when I want to be a little more dressy than a flip flop. go with everything! true to size.
    Date published: 2017-06-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything! I bought these at DSW and I love them. They are great and go with everything.
    Date published: 2017-06-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from These shoes are honestly the best So I bought these shoes about a year ago, and let me just say it has been the best purchase! I love these shoes so much! They're my go-to pair. They're comfortable for anything and everything. I've worn them everywhere and they have not let me down. Thank you Steve Madden for the best pair of sandals I could have asked for.
    Date published: 2017-06-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features!!! I bought these about a year ago and they are so comfortable. Hands down best sandals I've ever had. I'm glad I bought them!
    Date published: 2017-06-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Summer Sandal These sandals are the perfect sandal to wear to work all day. As a teacher, I am on my feet all day and these sandals are great for work. I love that they can be dressed up or paired down with jeans and a tee.
    Date published: 2017-06-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and comfortable! I purchased these sandals in white. They are very comfortable and will go with my whole summer wardrobe.
    Date published: 2017-05-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! These are incredibly comfortable for sandals. love the color. great buy!
    Date published: 2017-05-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 would recommend I bought these in august and basically wore them all fall and now I'm bringing them back out in the spring. I LOVE these so much. They fit really well if you order your true size and mine haven't had any issues breaking. They go with almost everything and are just a great go to shoe in nice weather.
    Date published: 2017-04-27
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Two Broken Pairs I bought these sandals in brown and fell in love with them. Within a week one of the straps snapped and I was unable to wear the shoes. Luckily, I was able to return them and get a replacement pair. Once again, the sandals broke in the exact same spot. I am extremely disappointed because I love the style of these sandals, but the manufacturing is obviously faulty.
    Date published: 2017-04-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shoes, but didn't last... I bought these sandals and loved them. My sister's dog chewed them up though, so I only wore them twice! :(
    Date published: 2017-03-31
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from garbage I just ordered these and got them in the mail so excited. I'm between a 5 and 5.5 and the 5.5 in steve madden are always too big so I got this shoe in a 5. Not only does my big toe hang off the front but the leather is stiff and so uncomfortable. The strap isn't ergonomically designed. It goes below the ankle bone on the outside of the foot but on the inside of the foot the strap is on the middle of the ankle bone cutting into it. SO UNCOMFORTABLE. I couldn't even walk up and down my apartment hallway without being in pain. I'm returning them immediately.
    Date published: 2017-03-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sandals ever! I bought these almost two years ago and they have lasted me so long. Mine were a slightly older version, so they had a gold bar on the toe. Unfortunately, that fell off but other than that the shoe has held up great!
    Date published: 2017-02-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE I bought these a long time ago, and they still look amazing. Super comfortable, durable and SO cute. Can be dressed up or dressed down. Great for a minimalist wardrobe, or just a great staple to have in your closet. I am never disappointed with any Steve Madden purchases.
    Date published: 2017-02-22
    • y_2017, m_10, d_23, h_4
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_194
    • loc_en_US, sid_173055, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_steven-madden
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT