TROOPA

$99.95 $79.95
  •  
    Please select a size.

    * Clearance items and gift cards are final sale. No refunds, returns or exchange.
    * Due to very low inventory, there may be delays in shipping this item

    Details

    Attention troops: This is the perfect combat boot! The TROOPA is a serious statement shoe that is a raging runway sensation. Chic girls all over the world are wearing them with anything from leggings and a flannel, to floral summer frocks.

    • Leather or velvet upper material
    • Man-made or leather lining
    • Synthetic sole
    • 1 inch heel height
    • 7.5 inch shaft height
    • 11.5 shaft circumference
    • Inside zipper

    SIZE & FIT

    Women's Size Conversions


    HOW WE MEASURE UP

    Find the exact boot or bootie you're looking for! CLICK HERE


    US Sizes

    Euro Sizes

    UK Sizes

    Inches

    CM

    4 35 2 8.1875" 20.8
    4.5 35 2.5 8.375" 21.3
    5 35-36 3 8.5" 21.6
    5.5 36 3.5 8.75" 22.2
    6 36-37 4 8.875" 22.5
    6.5 37 4.5 9.0625" 23
    7 37-38 5 9.25" 23.5
    7.5 38 5.5 9.375" 23.8
    8 38-39 6 9.5" 24.1
    8.5 39 6.5 9.6875" 24.6
    9 39-40 7 9.875" 25.1
    9.5 40 7.5 10" 25.4
    10 40-41 8 10.1875" 25.9
    10.5 41 8.5 10.3125" 26.2
    11 41-42 9 10.5" 26.7
    11.5 42 9.5 10.6875" 27.1
    12 42-43 10 10.875" 27.6


    SHIPPING & RETURNS

    SHIPPING:

    Receive Free Ground Shipping, no minimum, by entering promotional code SHIP at checkout. Free Shipping promotion is only valid for shipping addresses in the United States excluding Alaska, Hawaii, US Virgin Islands, Puerto Rico, Guam, military and air force bases. Please note, this promotion may not be combined with any other offers unless explicitly noted. The SHIP code is not valid on Clearance Items or Gift Card orders.

    Expedited orders must be placed before 1pm ET.
    We also offer expedited shipping – two day and next day on merchandise that is in stock.
    For further details, please visit our Shipping Policy page.

    RETURNS:

    For your convenience, we accept returns for items purchased at Steven and Steve Madden stores (only stores in the USA excluding Colorado and Utah locations). We gladly accept returns of unworn merchandise within 30 days of delivery.

    If there is no store near you then you may obtain return authorization via phone, Live Chat, e-mail or by signing into your account and going into your order. The authorization requests must be made within 30 days from when your order is delivered.

    Shipping charges are not refundable and there is a $6.95 per order return fee that covers restocking and postage back to the warehouse. Clearance items and earring purchases cannot be returned or exchanged.

    Click here to view our full Return Policy

    Holiday Return Policy

    Orders placed November 1 through December 31 can be returned until January 31, 2018.

    TROOPA

    TROOPA is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1251.
    • y_2017, m_11, d_19, h_6
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_1241
    • loc_en_US, sid_158379, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_steven-madden
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the same boot I bought the brown pair 3 years ago. Loved them. Wore them everywhere, great look and quality. However, just repurchased the brown color and the color is totally different. The quality is cheap looking and leather is stiff. Looks and feels horrible! Returning immediately
    Date published: 2017-11-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boots! I bought these in two different colors and I love them both. Sooooo comfortable!
    Date published: 2017-11-07
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money - VERY poorly made These boots, though very cute, are NOT worth 80$. I have them in black and in brown - within two weeks, the toes were scuffed and on the black, the scuff is like a green mark because it’s fake leather. the marks are very obvious and a shoe that I had for a month ended up looking like a shoe I had for a couple of years. My black pair I’ve had for a year now, I use them to walk the dogs, but if anyone saw me in them, you’d think I had those shoes since I was in middle school due to how they have fallen apart. Not worth 80$. I used to buy them with the birthday discount that Steve Madden sends - 60$ is a much fairer price for the poor quality of these boots - but now they have made it so you can’t buy the Troopa with your discount. avoid at all costs unless you plan on purchasing a new boot every month.
    Date published: 2017-11-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best combat boots I own! I absolutely love my new troopas! They're such a classic combat boot and so comfortable!
    Date published: 2017-11-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite bootie! I’ve had two pairs over the past four years in both colors and I swear by them as my go to bootie. They go with anything. Perfect for a casual fall day, a festival in the spring, or a date night out. Will keep purchasing!
    Date published: 2017-10-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shoes I bought these shoes almost 3 years ago and they are one of the most comfortable pair of shoes I own. I have very skinny ankles and they fit better than any other pair of winter shoes I have tried on. I just bought myself another pair, for when my first part falls apart! If you are looking for everyday, warm, comfortable pair of shoes for winter, this pair is a great option!
    Date published: 2017-10-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried and True My mother purchased these boots as a Christmas gift for me when I was in the 8th grade. I am currently a 26 year old librarian, and even after 13 years of consistent wear and tear, these boots are wonderful. They are water-resistant, comfortable, stylish boots that just seem to get better with age. I wear them on date nights, vacations, grocery runs and everything in between! I really do love these boots and I hope that they continue to hold up for 13 more years!
    Date published: 2017-10-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from IN LOVE with my new Troopa’s The quality of this boot is perfect a little stiff, but I’m sure with a little bit of wear and tear they will soften. The price of these boots are so reasonable that I want another pair in brown. Thank you Steve Madden!
    Date published: 2017-10-27
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from These boots have changed My original Troopa boots were ruined because of rain flooding (Thanks, Hurricane Irma). These were my favorite go-to shoes, so I immediately (when our power was restored!) ordered another pair. I just received them and I have to say that I am sorely disappointed. These boots have changed. The color of the leather, which I know can vary, but it has black undertones (these are brown boots) and even the color of the soles are different. I don't know if the actual design is different, but they now look cheap. And these shoes are never on sale and are not cheap shoes, so I am sadly returning.
    Date published: 2017-10-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boot I bought these boots in brown a few years ago, was being stupid and got a half size smaller than I normally wear (my own fault). Got the black and brown one in the correct size this time (my normal size). I have a "wide foot", can't stand claustrophobic shoes for longer than an hour, I like to have to wiggle room. I am able to wear these all day without issue. Black and brown coloring matches what the pictures look like. So happy that they were making this shoe still, wish they had my size in the redish boot. Wish the shoe laces were a bit longer; but I just like longer shoe laces for boots.
    Date published: 2017-10-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these boots! I've been eyeing these for along time. I finally decided to purchase a pair of my own and they did not disappoint. I have a bit of a wider foot with bunions and these did not bother me at all. I love that you can wear them with jeans, dresses etc. lace them all the way up or half way and wrap the laces. So cute!
    Date published: 2017-10-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Boot! Very Comfortable & Stylish. You can dress them up or down. My go to "combat boot"!
    Date published: 2017-09-29
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just not the same the new ones run small and scuff easy. Looks cheaper and stiffer. I bought mines preloved just to get the quality it once had. Very disappointed with you guys. This was once an awesome boot. Now it's garbage. You can get this kind of quality at rainbow and Payless. Smh
    Date published: 2017-09-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best combat boot ever! I wore them out I wear them so much. Affordable and perfect design for jeans. Look great, feel great and durable. What more can you ask for. Going to buy another in the same color. Highly unusual for me to find something that perfect.
    Date published: 2017-08-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fall Boots! I got these by a family member for Christmas, andI was absolutely in LOVE with them! Great fit and they look amazing with any outfit! Black leggings, jeans, practicly anything goes with these shoes! Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a great looking shoe with great fit :D
    Date published: 2017-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic timeless boots! I bought my first pair of these boots 6 years ago and just replaced them. The old ones are still fine and I can use them for things like going to the dog park, or places I don't want my new boots to be ruined at as they're old. My new wines fit the same, I got them in black both times and I just love them. They work with everything, skirts, shorts, pants, dresses and they're comfortable to walk in! These are favorite pair of boots!
    Date published: 2017-06-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish work for office and casual outfits I love this style of boot. I travel a lot for work and I am on my feet for many hours a day. This boot fits my every day needs for the office and in the field. I find it comfy.
    Date published: 2017-06-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these boots My last boots from a different seller broke, i have been without a pair of boots for some time. Decided to finally buy a pair and after searching multiple places Steve Madden had the look i was wanting in a boot. Real leather so i know they will last for a time. Atm they are a snug but that's how leather is. I rather have them snug now and loosen up after some wear than fit perfect at the beginning and have the fit then be too big later. So glad to have a pair of boots again, its been too long. :]
    Date published: 2017-06-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Look amazing. They are actually a different color than the picture but that's ok! I love them. They're super flexible easy to get on and off. I'm contemplating purchasing a black and brown pair.
    Date published: 2017-06-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Wee Bit Tight This boot is a little tight. Right where the seams are across the toe area and also where the tongue is attached. I actually like the boot. I don't have exceptionally wide feet, I would say they are average. I need to wear a very thin sock or stocking with them. Anything thicker will almost be impossible to put on with these boots. So if you're thinking about cold weather and wearing them with a heavier sock...buyer beware. Outside of that this is a pretty nice boot.
    Date published: 2017-05-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable, Comfortable, Amazing I've had these shoes (in brown) for about 5 years, and they've only gotten cooler and more comfortable since then. Can wear them for hours day after day, and they look so cool. I'm personally not a fan of the black because it looks like fake leather, but the brown looks super cool when it becomes distressed.
    Date published: 2017-05-04
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Worst boots ever These boots are very low quality! They squeaked w/every step for months and then a hole appeared after two months of having them. Then the sole came apart in less than 5 months. They are cute but just pure terrible. I will never buy again. What a waste of money
    Date published: 2017-04-17
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Combat boot Great shoe but zipper broke after 1 week. goes great with everything just needs to be a bit stronger!
    Date published: 2017-04-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the comfort! I bought mine 3 years ago (black) & the still look great! I just bought another (stone leather) because they are such a comfortable boot. I wear them a lot when my husband & I go motorcycle riding. GREAT PAIR of BOOTS!
    Date published: 2017-03-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! high quality and true to size I have never ordered a shoe online before and I am so glad that I started with a Steve Madden product.cant say enough good things about these boots!
    Date published: 2017-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable and versatile. I can't say enough good things about this boots. I bought them a month ago before a week long trip to New Orleans and am so glad I had them! They were unbelievably comfortable for hours of walking day after day. And they go with everything...leggings and skirts/dresses. I got them in black leather in and I'm getting ready to order the brown leather...then the olive suede, that's how much I love them ☺
    Date published: 2017-02-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favs These boots are my favorite ever. I've had mine for about 5 years and they are still in great condition, they have held up so good. I keep thinking I need to buy another pair to have after mine wear out, just in case they stop making these
    Date published: 2017-02-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Cute! I bought these a while ago and they looked exactly like the picture. They're really cute and I can wear them with a lot of outfits. They fit perfectly, and I love these shoes.
    Date published: 2017-02-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and comfy! I've had these boots for a long time and the fit is true to size. I've repurchased them twice and have them in both brown and black. They are so trendy and can be worn with literally anything.
    Date published: 2017-02-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My FAVORITE Boot I am in love with the Wine Troopa! I will definitely purchase the black and brown pair!
    Date published: 2017-02-13
    • y_2017, m_11, d_19, h_6
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_1241
    • loc_en_US, sid_158379, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_steven-madden
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT