DONDDI

$59.95
  •  
    Please select a size.

    * Clearance items and gift cards are final sale. No refunds, returns or exchange.
    * Due to very low inventory, there may be delays in shipping this item

    Details

    Lookin’ for your perfect “classic little sandal” for the upcoming season?  DONDDI is it!  Her design is simple with a wide strap across vamp and adjustable ankle strap.  Try a muscle tee and faded denim skirt with these babies.

    • Various upper materials
    • Man made sole
    • Man made lining
    • .25 inch heel height

    SIZE & FIT

    SHIPPING & RETURNS

    SHIPPING:

    Receive Free Ground Shipping on orders over $50 by entering promotional code SMFREE50 at checkout. Free Shipping promotion is only valid for shipping addresses in the United States excluding Alaska, Hawaii, US Virgin Islands, Puerto Rico, Guam, military and air force bases. Please note, this promotion may not be combined with any other offers unless explicitly noted. The SMFREE50 code is not valid on Clearance Items or Gift Card orders.

    Expedited orders must be placed before 1pm ET.
    We also offer expedited shipping – two day and next day on merchandise that is in stock.
    For further details, please visit our Shipping Policy page.

    RETURNS:

    For your convenience, we accept returns for items purchased at Steven and Steve Madden stores (only stores in the USA excluding Colorado and Utah locations and Steve Madden Outlets). We gladly accept returns of unworn merchandise within 30 days of delivery.

    If there is no store near you then you may obtain return authorization via phone, Live Chat, e-mail or by signing into your account and going into your order. The authorization requests must be made within 30 days from when your order is delivered.

    Shipping charges are not refundable and there is a $6.95 per order return fee that covers restocking and postage back to the warehouse. Clearance items and earring purchases cannot be returned or exchanged.

    Click here to view our full Return Policy

    DONDDI is rated 4.4324 out of 5 by 37.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from best sandals ever Not too fancy, not too casual, just right! I have these in brown and black and can kick myself for not getting white. I wear these sandals more than anything (I live in Florida so I can wear them all year round) They're so comfortable and go with anything!
    Date published: 2015-01-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect summer sandal I got these in the summer not expecting too much, but ended up loving them! I wore them to two different music festivals where I walked around all day and they didn't get ruined at all :)
    Date published: 2015-01-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome summer sandal This is a great summer time sandal! Very comfortable as well.
    Date published: 2015-01-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but not for everyday use I loved this sandal but wore it out quickly. Not great for an everyday sandal as the strap broke after about 2 months of nearly everyday use.
    Date published: 2015-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Endless Compliments I bought these in white over the summer and was delighted to see that they are still available on the site. I absolutely adore these shoes and wore them all around NYC when I was visiting. Extremely versatile, and everyone loved them. I would reccomend them to everyone interested in a cute, comfortable, and chic sandal that is a stand out. Only issue is that I scuffed the white, but I should be able to clean it.
    Date published: 2015-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fashionably cute I fell in love with these the moment I saw them and they are just perfect! The sandals are comfortable and also worth the price.
    Date published: 2015-01-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT FIT I bought this shoe the beginning of Summer and I must say that I am in love. I want to get it in all colors.....very comfortable and can be worn dressed up or down.
    Date published: 2014-11-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST SANDALS EVER I borrowed a pair of these from my friend to wear on a night out and fell in love! I went to the store the next day and bought a pair of my own. Two weeks later, I decided to buy a pair for my best friend's birthday, she loves them too! I have really narrow feet and they fit perfectly. My best friend has really wide feet and they also fit perfectly! I am so in love with these shoes, I might just buy every color...
    Date published: 2014-10-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! I just received my pair in the mail today and I am already in love!!! It fits super well and it looks great! I am a size 7.5 in almost everything and these shoes are true to size. They fit very nicely and they're super comfortable!
    Date published: 2014-10-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple beauty Love the simplicity of this design. The sandals are well made and comfortable, although it took a few wears to break them in. The straps are quite stiff to begin with, but the leather softens up nicely. The buckle is a little light (ie cheap) but is functional and looks fine.
    Date published: 2014-10-02
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I bought these sandals 2 days ago. I wore them for first time today and within less than an hour of walking in them they broke. I was not doing any unsual activity I was walking and one of the sandals came apart. I would not recommens this sandal at all.
    Date published: 2014-09-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sandal! I bought the white pair and they are just so great. Well made, comfortable, fashion forward..what more could a girl want!
    Date published: 2014-09-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! These shoes run true to size, I bought a pair of clearance SM sandals offline a few months back and they ran really narrow so I was worried these would too but they fit perfect, I really love them and I'm glad I purchased them!
    Date published: 2014-08-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect minimalist sandal If you're considering buying this shoe, definitely go for it. They go with everything! To get such a well designed shoe in 100% leather for this price is a bargain. I bought the black pair in my normal size (10), and they fit just fine. I don't have wide feet, but I can understand how this shoe might not fit someone with a narrow foot because the strap across the toes isn't adjustable. Also, the shipping only took 3 days and was free---can't beat that!
    Date published: 2014-08-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice simple look. I'm very pleased with the look and workmanship of this sandal. I bought it in black & I may buy another pair in black for when this one wears out. I'm considering buying one in brown, too. They're comfortable & well made. My only negative is that the strap is short. I use the very last hole in the strap to buckle the buckle and then it's difficult to put the end of the strap in the other side of the buckle. I was looking for a sandal with a nice simple look, so the short length of the strap is a minor complaint.
    Date published: 2014-08-20
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too small I bought the black two weeks ago and had to exchange a size 8 for a bigger size and even the 8.5 wasn't the correct fit.
    Date published: 2014-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sandals! I bought these a few weeks ago and they're perfect! Everything I wanted and more.
    Date published: 2014-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I fell in love When I received my shoes I loved them from the very first start they fit Perfect
    Date published: 2014-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's totes in style !!! I love these shoes they are amazing. I have them in the white and I have worn them everywhere, they go perfectly with any outfit!! I loved them so much that I bought a pair for back up just in case they run out of my size!!! I also bout one for my aunt for her birthday and let me tell you something... She's OBSSESSED WITH THEM!!! Totally worth your money, I'm surprised they do not cost more than $59 !
    Date published: 2014-07-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best decision of my life These shoes are amazing! They're very comfortable and stylish!
    Date published: 2014-07-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Goes with everything! I just got these in the mail today and love them. I ordered the black and tan color and they are beautiful, neutral colored sandals to go with anything. I would say that they run a little big. I am usually I size 8 and they fit, but I think the 7.5 would have been a little better in case they stretch out. I do have narrow feet however so for people with wider feet I would say go with your normal size! Overall great purchase
    Date published: 2014-07-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love Really cute shoes love them! Already have them in white but I need them in black! I'm so obsessed!
    Date published: 2014-07-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from size up for wide feet! I bought the black in 6 and white in 6.5. I am usually 6 in open toed shoes. I tried on both when i first got them and decided i would try to exchange the white for 6. they were out of size 6 white when I ordered online. However after wearing the black in size 6 for a total of several hours, I felt like the toe strap was squeezing my feet and it started to get uncomfortable. Then I finally wore the 6.5 in white while I was out and appreciated the 1/2 size up. I compared the 6 and 6.5 and they are pretty much exactly the same length except the toe strap is a little farther down the shoe on the 6.5 size. Aside from sizing they are gorgeous, trendy and comfortable!
    Date published: 2014-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite sandals ever. I was looking everywhere for a simple, chic, leather sandal. Finally I stumbled across these and bought the brown and black pair and I wear them all the time. I wish I purchased the white though! Now my size is out of stock. Please restock more white in a 9! I definitely recommend these sandals. They're comfortable, cute, and go with everything.
    Date published: 2014-07-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love!!!!!! I love them! look good with everything, and for every occasion
    Date published: 2014-07-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! At first I was going with the black ones, but after I saw some pics people uploaded, I went with the white and I'm so happy I did that! These shoes are gorgeous, especially in white, they fit perfectly, and I got them delivered in less than 24 hours! I'm completely satisfied!
    Date published: 2014-07-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sandals I have ever owned These sandals go with everything. I receive compliments whenever I wear them both from friends and total strangers! You do have to break them in but the new kinda of stiff shoe feel doesn't last long. They soon adjust to your foot figure and when they do they become super comfortable.I have these in white and in the tan leather color but I plan to get the black ones soon!
    Date published: 2014-06-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday wear I love these sandals, they go with just about every outfit that I own : ) Very comfortable and true to size.
    Date published: 2014-06-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute I bought these last year and I fell in love with them. I use them a lot and they go with a lot too. They're really comfortable, so I pack them wherever I go. I can go the whole day wearing them and I don't experience any discomfort. I'd say my foot is narrow and they fit pretty nice, but for those with wide feet I wouldn't recommend, however there are adjustable straps for the ankle.
    Date published: 2014-06-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great basic I tried these on in the store and there was 1 left in my size but it had a big scratch on the front strap so I ordered online. I'm usually an 8 but go with 71/2 on open toe sandals that don't have toe straps. 7/1/2 fit perfectly. I really like the way these look, they are perfect basic sandals and the straps are a soft leather and really comfortable. The only this is that since the leather on the straps is so soft it feels like it might stretch and it will definitely get scratched by the buckle. I will probably keep these though since they are so basic and will probably last a long time.
    Date published: 2014-05-08
    • 2015-03-03T11:46CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
    • loc_en_US, sid_173055, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_steven-madden

    DONDDI

    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 1ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;