DONDDI

$59.95
  •  
    Please select a size.

    * Clearance items and gift cards are final sale. No refunds, returns or exchange.
    * Due to very low inventory, there may be delays in shipping this item

    Details

    Lookin’ for your perfect “classic little sandal” for the upcoming season?  DONDDI is it!  Her design is simple with a wide strap across vamp and adjustable ankle strap.  Try a muscle tee and faded denim skirt with these babies.

    • Various upper materials
    • Man made sole
    • Man made lining
    • .25 inch heel height

    SIZE & FIT

    SHIPPING & RETURNS

    SHIPPING:

    Receive Free Ground Shipping on orders over $50 by entering promotional code SMFREE50 at checkout. Free Shipping promotion is only valid for shipping addresses in the United States excluding Alaska, Hawaii, US Virgin Islands, Puerto Rico, Guam, military and air force bases. Please note, this promotion may not be combined with any other offers unless explicitly noted. The SMFREE50 code is not valid on Clearance Items or Gift Card orders.

    Expedited orders must be placed before 1pm ET.
    We also offer expedited shipping – two day and next day on merchandise that is in stock.
    For further details, please visit our Shipping Policy page.

    RETURNS:

    For your convenience, we accept returns for items purchased at Steven and Steve Madden stores (only stores in the USA excluding Colorado and Utah locations and Steve Madden Outlets). We gladly accept returns of unworn merchandise within 30 days of delivery.

    If there is no store near you then you may obtain return authorization via phone, Live Chat, e-mail or by signing into your account and going into your order. The authorization requests must be made within 30 days from when your order is delivered.

    Shipping charges are not refundable and there is a $6.95 per order return fee that covers restocking and postage back to the warehouse. Clearance items and earring purchases cannot be returned or exchanged.

    Click here to view our full Return Policy

    DONDDI

    DONDDI is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 183.
    • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_14
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_183
    • loc_en_US, sid_173055, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_steven-madden
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 18ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Second Pair of Donddi Purchased my second pair of tan Donddi awesome sandal last week (July 2017) because this sandal is classic and fit just right. The only problem I have with it is that the color is not as what is shown on the website. The color is not tan, it is very dark. My first Donddi was tan, this one is not. The color is more like a reddish or medium brown. I thought about returning it but I'm still undecided. I gave it 4 stars because of the color.
    Date published: 2017-07-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without these I bought these sandals 3 years ago, wore them to work and class practically lived in them. My original pair eventually broke and I couldn't last 3 days without them. They are a staple in my wardrobe and I looooove them.
    Date published: 2017-07-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from good things about them they are so comfortable and i wear them a lot and they are still in perfect shape
    Date published: 2017-06-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sandal I bought these shoes for my daughter and she loves them. Very comfortable and go with everything.
    Date published: 2017-06-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Absolutely love this shoe! I wear it all the time and get compliments often! Now I need it in every color.
    Date published: 2017-06-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Casual Sandal Ever This sandal is so simple, yet so cute. It can be dressed up or dressed down. Sizing is on point..
    Date published: 2017-06-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basic! bought these in black and tan and love them for when I want to be a little more dressy than a flip flop. go with everything! true to size.
    Date published: 2017-06-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything! I bought these at DSW and I love them. They are great and go with everything.
    Date published: 2017-06-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from These shoes are honestly the best So I bought these shoes about a year ago, and let me just say it has been the best purchase! I love these shoes so much! They're my go-to pair. They're comfortable for anything and everything. I've worn them everywhere and they have not let me down. Thank you Steve Madden for the best pair of sandals I could have asked for.
    Date published: 2017-06-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features!!! I bought these about a year ago and they are so comfortable. Hands down best sandals I've ever had. I'm glad I bought them!
    Date published: 2017-06-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Summer Sandal These sandals are the perfect sandal to wear to work all day. As a teacher, I am on my feet all day and these sandals are great for work. I love that they can be dressed up or paired down with jeans and a tee.
    Date published: 2017-06-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and comfortable! I purchased these sandals in white. They are very comfortable and will go with my whole summer wardrobe.
    Date published: 2017-05-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! These are incredibly comfortable for sandals. love the color. great buy!
    Date published: 2017-05-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 would recommend I bought these in august and basically wore them all fall and now I'm bringing them back out in the spring. I LOVE these so much. They fit really well if you order your true size and mine haven't had any issues breaking. They go with almost everything and are just a great go to shoe in nice weather.
    Date published: 2017-04-27
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Two Broken Pairs I bought these sandals in brown and fell in love with them. Within a week one of the straps snapped and I was unable to wear the shoes. Luckily, I was able to return them and get a replacement pair. Once again, the sandals broke in the exact same spot. I am extremely disappointed because I love the style of these sandals, but the manufacturing is obviously faulty.
    Date published: 2017-04-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shoes, but didn't last... I bought these sandals and loved them. My sister's dog chewed them up though, so I only wore them twice! :(
    Date published: 2017-03-31
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from garbage I just ordered these and got them in the mail so excited. I'm between a 5 and 5.5 and the 5.5 in steve madden are always too big so I got this shoe in a 5. Not only does my big toe hang off the front but the leather is stiff and so uncomfortable. The strap isn't ergonomically designed. It goes below the ankle bone on the outside of the foot but on the inside of the foot the strap is on the middle of the ankle bone cutting into it. SO UNCOMFORTABLE. I couldn't even walk up and down my apartment hallway without being in pain. I'm returning them immediately.
    Date published: 2017-03-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sandals ever! I bought these almost two years ago and they have lasted me so long. Mine were a slightly older version, so they had a gold bar on the toe. Unfortunately, that fell off but other than that the shoe has held up great!
    Date published: 2017-02-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE I bought these a long time ago, and they still look amazing. Super comfortable, durable and SO cute. Can be dressed up or dressed down. Great for a minimalist wardrobe, or just a great staple to have in your closet. I am never disappointed with any Steve Madden purchases.
    Date published: 2017-02-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back for a new pair! I bought these sandals 2 summers ago and I'm back for another pair for myself along with a pair for my daughter. They held up well for me and I'm only replacing them now because I've worn down the heel. I love them!
    Date published: 2017-02-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from good good quality. good fit. good delivery time. overall good.
    Date published: 2017-02-11
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looked nice I just purchase this sandals in size 6 , but to narrow had to return back.
    Date published: 2017-01-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look great with everything I bought these for myself last may and I'm so glad i did!! I got the black pair and they go so well with everything I wear. They can be dressed down of worn with a dress. Also, I've never gotten a single blister from these. I feel like I could walk across the country in these.
    Date published: 2017-01-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome. I bought this like two weeks ago, the delivery was kind of long & came a bit late. The first time I saw the sandals them I really loved them. So it was worth the wait, I would definitely recommend them to my friends.
    Date published: 2017-01-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from best sandals ever I got these for my birthday a year ago and they are still going strong. they are so comfortable and go with everything. I have a very small narrow foot and I got a size 5. I wear size 5 up to a size 6 depending on the shoe so I was worried they would be too big or too wide for my foot but I just went with the smallest size and they were perfect. They are a little roomy on the toe strap but not enough for them to look weird on me so these would also work for wider feet.
    Date published: 2017-01-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty good i have had these since the summer and they are pretty good quality besides the top strap is supper flimzie and soft
    Date published: 2016-11-13
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT AS PICTURED Ordered this pair a few weeks ago and the straps were PLASTIC not leather! My roommate has this sandal and I love borrowing them so I ordered myself some. They were not cute, brown instead of the tan color, and so uncomfortable. Hers are comfy and leather! Not sure what happened but if they changed the product, highly recommend not buying.
    Date published: 2016-10-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to sandal! I bought these shoes over the summer and am very happy with them! They are very durable, and the leather is really pretty. They are perfect with just about any outfit, and can be dressed up and also down. So cute and comfy! Would definitely recommend.
    Date published: 2016-10-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, durable, pair with everything I've had these sandals for at least a year and they look almost like new! I wear them several times a week and they have held up so well. They are so cute and look nice with any outfit. Recently I was wearing them outside when I got caught in a downpour and ended up having to walk through ankle-deep muddy water. I thought, that's the end of my favorite shoes. Nope. Set them outside to dry overnight and they're good as new. I would highly recommend these shoes to anyone and plan on buying a backup pair just in case! They are true to size.
    Date published: 2016-10-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and Super Comfy! These shoes are so versatile, I can dress them up or down for any occasion! They have never given me blisters and are incredibly comfortable. I wear them everywhere and my feet never get exhausted from walking in them all day. I'm even considering buying the other two colors; Im in love!
    Date published: 2016-10-09
    • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_14
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_183
    • loc_en_US, sid_173055, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_steven-madden
    • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT